技术支持

●R&d队

蓝星是航空障碍灯和机场导航灯的专业生产厂家。 蓝星拥有R&d团队有超过5名专业工程师,在光R&d超过10年的经验。 蓝星从事R&d和生产航空障碍灯和机场导航灯,通过技术和经验积累,多年来,我们培养能够在技术,经验丰富,技术过硬的专业队伍。 充满活力的团队,以其精湛的工艺,卓越的能力,保证了产品的可靠性和稳定性。 

蓝星拥有电子技术和相关产品的强大的R&d强度的能力强,与我们的所有产品的知识产权。 我们的技术骨干具有深厚的理论功底,丰富的实践经验,不断创新的研发理念,精益求精的专业是蓝星品牌的强有力的技术支持。 

蓝星R&d团队包括:

   电子工程师

   包装设计工程师

   结构工程师

   样品测试工程师

   灯具光学设计工程师

蓝星公司聚集了一批管理人员和技术人员谁已经在轻工业工作了很多年的关键作用。 涉及专业:物理,热,光学,机械,电子等。 多学科的人才奠定了公司发展的坚实基础。

●项目解决方案

蓝星为客户提供项目解决方案。 如果你不知道有多少灯和应该使用哪个瓦,当你的项目。 在这种情况下,蓝星将有助于为您的项目解决方案的参考。 只是为我们提供区域和应用的高度,照度要求,蓝星将帮助您评估,并提供解决方案。 蓝星的专业技术团队积累了丰富的经验。 将为您提供一个满足的解决方案。

  步骤1:接收兰辛应用和要求的信息。

  第2步:蓝星的技术团队根据信息的细节评估和发展的解决方案。

  第3步:解决方案将由蓝星销售供客户参考发送。

  第4步:客户评估的可行性和解决方案,并提交问题。

  第5步:兰辛和客户协商修改计划。

  步骤6:溶液成功关闭。 

●生产解决方案

为了减少产品的开发和量产之间的差距,Lasning工作人员积极配合,以实现项目目标和加快客户产品的推出。

Technical Support

● R&D Team

Lansing is a professional manufacturer in aviation obstruction lights and airport navigation lights. Lansing have a R&D team with more than 5 professional engineers with over 10 years experience in Light R&D.  Lansing engaged in the R&D and the production of aviation obstruction lights and airport navigation lights , through the technology and experience accumulated over the years ,we nurtured a technology capable, experienced, excellent professional technical team. The vibrant team, with its superb technology, excellent ability to guarantee the reliability and stability of our products. 

Lansing owns the strong capabilities of electronic technology and the strong R&D strength of the related products, with the intellectual property rights of all our products. The backbone of our technology has deep theoretical foundation, rich practical experience, innovative research and development ideas, professional excellence which is the powerful technical support of Lansing brand. 

Lansing R&D team including:

   Electronic engineer

   Packing design engineer

   Structural engineer

   Sample testing engineer

   Lamp optical design engineer

Lansing company gathered a group of managers and technical personnel who have been working in the Light industry for many years as a key role. Involving majors:physical, thermal, optical, mechanical, electronic and so on. Multi-disciplinary talents lay a solid foundation for the development of our company.

● Project Solution

Lansing provide project solutions for customers. If you do not know how many lights and which watt should be used when you get projects. In this situation, Lansing will help to provide solution reference for your project. Just offer us the area and height of application,  and illumination requirements, Lansing will help you assess and provide solution. Lansing’s professional technology team accumulated rich experience in this field. Will provide you a satisfy solution.

  Step 1: Lansing receive the information of application and requirements.

  Step 2: Lansing technology team assess according to the information details and develop solution.

  Step 3: Solution will be sent by Lansing sales for customer reference.

  Step 4: Customer assess the feasibility or the solution, and submit questions.

  Step 5: Lansing and customer consult modification plans.

  Step 6: Solution closed Successfully. 

● Production Solution

To reduce the gap between product development and mass production, Lasning staff members cooperate actively to achieve project goals and accelerate product launches for clients.